For those curious about the "Second Chance" eBay scam, here's the developments from today:

This is probably the work of some Romanian retard because the name in the email address, “Prajitura” translates to “cake” in Romanian.

Stupid crooks!

  • Share This Post:
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Technorati

Feedback

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

prajitura = cookie / it's in romanian slang it's meaning somthing like for fish , the bait , the worm for the fish to get it. :) 8/18/2006 10:14 PM | vlad tepes

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

HERE IS ONE FAKER AND ADDRESS TO BE WARNED:'


*Name:* *Ghita Constantin*

*Address:*
*Str. Carpati #4, Com. **Munteni- Buzau, Ialomita 927185, Romania*
9/22/2006 4:18 AM | Iekku

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

Safeharbor Department eBay. Inc. <safeharbor-dept@mail.com>

michael ms <slepper52@yahoo.com>

Maria Munteanu
Eroilor no15
Brezoi, Valcea
Romania
2/21/2007 4:49 PM | ifhls

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

The information in the posting above is a "Second chance" offer scam also 2/21/2007 4:58 PM | ifhls

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

Str.Moldova Veche #308
City : Moldova Noua
Zip code : 325500
Romania 4/25/2007 1:09 PM | Gheorghe Daniel, Dumitru

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

I bought a EU3000is generator 7/12/2007 8:02 AM | Joe E. Polanco

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

I am a police officer. If you have been scammed by Maria Munteanu from Valcea or other romanian citizen from Valcea please write a complaint which must be dated and signed. According to the romanian law we can't convict a scammer if we don't have the complaint of the victim. Please contact your local police and send the complaint to our adress, for the Departement of Fighting against Organised Crime.For further information you can contact me at valceapolice@yahoo.com. 1/16/2008 1:48 AM | Police of County Valcea

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

i had a guy try to scam me on ebay with that email, i won auction for a road bike frame and he sent me an email impersonating the seller. here's his address and email:

Andrew Potter
55 Fonthill Road
London
N4 3JH
United Kingdom

chasmcc2005@gmx.com

3/12/2008 6:51 PM | allan

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

this guy with this email //chasmcc2005@gmx.com // try to scum me too !!!!
He was trying to arrange the Western Union money transfer to:
Allan Page
65 Edgware Road
London

W2 1ET
United Kingdom







3/26/2008 8:36 PM | edward

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

Both a simple login and registration page in the project then make use of PageBase. 11/7/2009 1:11 AM | DDos Protection

# re: "Second Chance" eBay scam, part 2

Hello webmaster, your web page's design is superb and loving it. Your posts are great. Please keep up the good work. Cheers.. 3/6/2010 6:48 PM | whack your boss

# ghg2

I had been reading some of the actual posts right here but you guys offer great information as well as I wanted to leave just a little comment to support you as well as wish you a good extension. Wishing a person the actual best of luck for those your running a blog efforts.I really appreciate time a person absorbed writing this article.


replacement water pump
8/25/2010 4:27 AM | khan kalu

Post a comment





 

 

News


Welcome to my blog.
Here's what we've got on the menu today:

Tag Cloud


Article Categories

Archives

Post Categories

Image Galleries

Syndication: