Geeks With Blogs


Bill Evjen's Blog Code, Life and Community

The winners of the INETA Code Component Challenge were announced. I was lucky enough to be a judge for this event. Here are the results:


  • Ron Puckett
  • Greg Gum

Honorable Mention:

  • Saif Khan
  • Henry Lee
  • Preetham Reddy
  • Jim Szubryt

The winners can be viewed at codechallenge2011. The nice thing is that they win a trip to TechEd 2011 in Atlanta!

Posted on Tuesday, March 29, 2011 9:15 AM | Back to top

Comments on this post: INETA’s Code Component Challenge Winners Announced!

No comments posted yet.
Your comment:
 (will show your gravatar)

Copyright © Bill Evjen | Powered by: