Geeks With Blogs

News FAQ on the correct forum to post at: http://forums.asp.net/p/1337412/2699239.aspx#2699239

Tatworth
Next Wednesday (12th Sept 2012), Visual Studio 2012 will be officially launched at 09:30 PDT 17:30 GMT

Details at http://www.visualstudiolaunch.com/vs2012vle/Home

Edit: the video link is http://www.visualstudiolaunch.com/Agenda Posted on Friday, September 7, 2012 1:26 PM | Back to top


Comments on this post: VS2012 launches Sept 12 09:30 PDT 17:30 BST

No comments posted yet.
Your comment:
 (will show your gravatar)


Copyright © TATWORTH | Powered by: GeeksWithBlogs.net | Join free