Geeks With Blogs
Jeremy Morgan Ramblings of a Polyglot coder

Migrating to the cloud is one of the biggest challenges organizations face today. To do it well, you need systems that are fast, secure and scalable. It's difficult to know where to start or how to find the best way forward.

You need a solid plan - one that's based on your organization's unique needs according to your position on the Cloud Maturity Matrix, a device we created to help plot your way forward through the four phases of cloud migration, which are:

  1. Experimentation and foundation
  2. Migration and standardization
  3. Repetition and expansion
  4. Observation and optimization 

In this webinar, you'll learn:

  • How to identify which phase of cloud maturity your organization resides in
  • How to break down the cloud migration process
  • How to reach your organization’s goals
  • And more
So join me, Thursday, June 18, 2020

10 a.m. PDT | 11 a.m. MDT | 12 p.m. CDT | 1 p.m. EDT
Click Here to Secure Your Spot!!

A live Q&A Session will be held afterward. 
See you there! 

Posted on Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3:14 PM DevOps | Back to top


Comments on this post: How to Create a Mature Cloud Practice

No comments posted yet.
Your comment:
 (will show your gravatar)


Copyright © Jeremy Morgan | Powered by: GeeksWithBlogs.net