Geeks With Blogs
Dennis Bottjer | MVP

I just received notification that I am now a three time Microsoft ASP.NET MVP.


Dear Dennis Bottjer,

Congratulations! We are pleased to present you with the 2009 Microsoft® MVP Award! This award is given to exceptional technical community leaders who actively share their high quality, real world expertise with others.

Also in this email:

About your MVP Award Gift
How to access to get your technical subscription benefits
Your MVP Identification Number
MVP Award Program Code of Conduct
The Microsoft MVP Award provides us the unique opportunity to celebrate and honor your significant contributions and say "Thank you for your technical leadership."

Toby Richards
General Manager
Community Support Services

Special Thanks:

My Wife Carrie, Daughter Kate, Mom & Dad, Mom and Dad R. and Extended Family (Everyone without a blog that I know and love. :-) )

Suzanna Moran – MVP Lead

Joe Healy – Microsoft DE

Chris Koenig – Microsoft DE

Shawn Weisfeld – C# MVP

Steve Walker – Microsoft MCS

David Walker – Fellow Tulsa MVP

Colin Cole – Microsoft MCS

SpringPoint Coworkers

Andrew Connell (WCM Guru)

The SharePoint Cowboy Eric Shupps

Shari Alexander - Presentation Coach

Michael Lotter – Founder SharePoint Saturday

Becky Isserman – KC Office Geeks

Joel Oleson – SharePoint Consultant

Roy Ashbrook – Friend and Colleague

David Strommer – Friend and Colleague 

David McCollough – Friend and Colleague

Chris Barba – Friend and Colleague

The Tulsa .NET and Florida .NET Communities


Technorati Tags: ,
Posted on Wednesday, April 1, 2009 3:28 PM SharePoint , ASP.NET , Community , News | Back to top

Comments on this post: ASP.NET MVP Again on April Fools… No Joke!

No comments posted yet.
Your comment:
 (will show your gravatar)

Copyright © DennisBottjer | Powered by: